Contact Us

PUBLISHER
Michael Nussbaum
(718) 357-7400, ext. 188
publisher@queenstribune.com


ACCOUNTING

Ria MacPherson, Comptroller
(718) 357-7400, ext. 145
rmacpherson@queenstribune.com

 

LEGAL NOTICES
Caitlin Durney
(718) 357-7400, ext. 149
cdurney@queenstribune.com

EDITORIAL
Domenick Rafter, Editor-in-Chief
(718) 357-7400, ext. 122
editor@queenstribune.com

DISPLAY SALES
Maureen Coppola, Advertising Director
(718) 357-7400, ext. 131
sales@queenstribune.com
Howard Swengler, Major Accounts
718-357-7400 ext. 111
hmswengler@queenstribune.com
Donna Lawlor
718-357-7400 ext. 134
dlawlor@queenstribune.com
Shari Strongin
718-357-7400 ext. 140
sstrongin@queenstribune.com
Ruth Warren
718-357-7400 ext. 138
rwarren@queenstribune.com

CORPORATE EVENTS
Shanie Persaud, Director
(718) 357-7400, ext. 133
spersaud@queenstribune.com

CLASSIFIED SALES
Mitch Kronenfeld, Classified Manager
(718) 357-7400, ext. 151
queenstribuneads@aol.com

ART DEPARTMENT
Shiek Mohamed, Production Manager
(718) 357-7400, ext. 115
qtart@aol.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Copyright 2016 Queens Tribune - 150-50 14th Rd., Whitestone, NY 11357 - (718) 357-7400 - Site by Indigo Business Solutions